Musikographie Al Peace
update - 19.02.2023
Get Back Sessions  
TVideo DVD  

LP & CD's       Single & EP's       Bootleg       DVD       Solo - LP & CD's       AMIGA (DDR)

« Übersicht Beaucoups of Blues »


Ringo Starr - Sentimental Journey
(27.März 1970)

 1.  Sentimental Journey
 2.  Night And Day
 3.  Whispering Grass (Don't Tell The Trees)
 4.  Bye Bye Blackbird
 5.  I'm A Fool To Care
 6.  Star Dust
 7.  Blue, Turning Grey Over You
 8.  Love Is A Many Splendoured Thing
 9.  Dream
10.  You Always Hurt The One You Love
11.  Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
12.  Let The Rest Of The World Go By