Musikographie Al Peace
update - 19.02.2023
Get Back Sessions  
TVideo DVD  

LP & CD's       Single & EP's       Bootleg       DVD       Solo - LP & CD's       AMIGA (DDR)

« Starr Struck Time Takes Time »



Ringo Starr - Ringo Starr And His All-Starr Band
(12. Oktober 1990)

 1.  It Don't Come Easy
 2.  The No-No Song
 3.  Iko Iko (Dr. John)
 4.  The Weight (Levon Helm)
 5.  Shine Silently (Nils Lofgren)
 6.  Honey Don't
 7.  You're Sixteen (You're Beautiful And You're Mine)
 8.  Quarter To Three (Clarence Clemons)
 9.  Raining In My Heart (Rick Danko)
10.  Will It Go Round In Circles (Billy Preston)
11.  Life In The Fast Lane (Joe Walsh)
12.  Photograph
In USA mit Bonus-CD (limitiert)
 1.  It Don't Come Easy
 2.  The Weight (Levon Helm)
 3.  Rocky Mountain Way (Joe Walsh)
 4.  Act Naturally

⋄ aufgenommen am 03. und 04. September 1989 im Greek Theatre, Los Angeles


 ♦ Singles
  zugunsten "Romanian Angel Appeal Foundation"  
Juni 1990 Traveling Wilburys

Traveling Wilburys: Nobody's Child
Dave Stewart: Lumiere
Ringo and his All Starr Band:
            With A Little Help From My Friends
auch auf CD