Musikographie Al Peace
update - 19.02.2023
Get Back Sessions  
TVideo DVD  

LP & CD's       Single & EP's       Bootleg       DVD       Solo - LP & CD's       AMIGA (DDR)

« Unplugged Off The Ground »


Paul McCartney - Liverpool Oratorio
(07. Oktober 1991)
- aufgenommen am 28./29.03.91 mit dem Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchester
    in der Kathedrale, Liverpool -
CD 1
01.  Movement I - War: Andante (Orchestra)
02.  Movement I - War: 'Non nobis solum'
03.  Movement I - War: 'The Air Raid Siren Slices Through...' (Shanty)
04.  Movement I - War: 'Oh Will It All End Here?' (Shanty)
05.  Movement I - War: 'Mother And Father Holding Their Child'
06.  Movement II - School: 'We're Here In School Today To Get A Perfect Education'
07.  Movement II - School: 'Walk In Single File Out Of The Classroom' (Headmaster)
08.  Movement II - School: 'Settle Down'
09.  Movement II - School: 'Kept In Confusion' (Shanty)
10.  Movement II - School: 'I'll Always Be Here' (Mary Dee)
11.  Movement II - School: 'Boys, This Is Your Teacher' (Headmaster, Miss Inkley)
12.  Movement II - School: 'Tres conejos' (Miss Inkley, Headmaster, Shanty)
13.  Movement II - School: 'Not For Ourselves' (Headmaster, Miss Inkley, Shanty)
14.  Movement III - Crypt: 'And So It Was That I Had Grown' (Shanty)
15.  Movement III - Crypt: Dance
16.  Movement III - Crypt: 'I Used To Come Here When This Place Was A Crypt' (Shanty, Preacher)
17.  Movement III - Crypt: 'Here Now' (Shanty)
18.  Crypt: 'I'll Always Be Here' (Mary Dee, Shanty)
19.  Movement III - Crypt: 'Now's The Time To Tell Him' (Mary Dee, Shanty)
20.  Movement IV - Father: Andante Lamentoso
21.  Movement IV - Father: 'O Father, You Have Given...' (Chief Mourner)
22.  Movement IV - Father: '(Ah)'
23.  Movement IV - Father: 'Hey, Wait A Minute' (Shanty)
24.  Movement IV - Father: 'Father, Father, Father' (Shanty, Chief Mourner)
CD 2
01.  Movement V: Wedding: Andante Amoroso - 'I Know I Should Be Glad Of This' (Shanty, Mary Dee)
02.  Movement V: Wedding: 'Father, Hear Our Humble Voices' (Preacher)
03.  Movement V: Wedding: 'Hosanna, Hosanna' (Mary Dee, Shanty)
04.  Movement VI: Work: Allegro Energico
05.  Movement VI: Work: 'Working Women At The Top' (Mary Dee)
06.  Movement VI: Work: Violin Solo
07.  Movement VI: Work: 'Did I Sign The Letter...' (Mary Dee)
08.  Movement VI: Work: Tempo I
09.  Movement VI: Work: 'When You Ask A Working Man' (Shanty, Mr. Dingle)
10.  Movement VI: Work: 'Let's Find Ourselves A Little Hostelry' (Mr. Dingle)
11.  Movement VII: Crises: Allegro Molto
12.  Movement VII: Crises: 'The World You're Coming Into' (Mary Dee)
13.  Movement VII: Crises: Tempo I
14.  Movement VII: Crises: 'Where's My Dinner?' (Shanty, Mary Dee)
15.  Movement VII: Crises: 'Let's Not Argue' (Shanty, Mary Dee)
16.  Movement VII: Crises: 'I'm Not A Slave' (Mary Dee, Shanty)
17.  Movement VII: Crises: 'Right! That's It!' (Mary Dee)
18.  Movement VII: Crises: 'Stop. Wait.'
19.  Movement VII: Crises: 'Do You Know Who You Are...' (Nurse)
20.  Movement VII: Crises: 'Ghosts Of The Past Left Behind' (Nurse, Shanty, Mary Dee)
21.  Movement VII: Crises: 'Do We Live In A World...' (Mary Dee, Nurse, Shanty)
22.  Movement VIII: Peace: 'And So It Was That You Were Born' (Shanty)
23.  Movement VIII: Peace: 'God Is Good'
24.  Movement VIII: Peace: 'What People Want Is A Family Life' (Preacher)
25.  Movement VIII: Peace: 'Dad's In The Garden' (Nurse, Mary Dee, Preacher, Shanty)
26.  Movement VIII: Peace: 'So On And On The Story Goes' (Shanty, Mary Dee)

 ♦ Single's

♦ Kiri Te Kanawa September 1991 (UK)
7' Single

The World You’re Coming Into
Tres Conejos
Single CD

Introduction - Allegro Molto
The World You’re Coming Into
Tres Conejos
♦ Kiri Te Kanawa &
Jerry Hadley
November 1991
7' und CD Single

Save the Child
The Drinking Song
Dezember 1991 (UK)
Single CD

Save the Child
The Drinking Song
The World You’re Coming Into
2022 in 7" Single Box
The World You're Coming Into
Tres Conejos
Save the Child
The Drinking Song (Let's Find Ourselves a Little Hostelry)