Musikographie Al Peace
update - 19.02.2023
Get Back Sessions  
TVideo DVD  

LP & CD's       Single & EP's       Bootleg       DVD       Solo - LP & CD's       AMIGA (DDR)

« Ocean's Kingdom Live from Capitol Studios»
» Kisses on the Bottom - Complete Kisses »

Paul McCartney - Kisses On The Bottom
(06.Februar 2012)

 1. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
 2. Home (When Shadows Fall)
 3. It's Only A Paper Moon
 4. More I Cannot Wish You
 5. The Glory Of Love
 6. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me)
 7. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
 8. My Valentine     (im Jan. 12 auch als Download-Single)
 9. Always
10. My Very Good Friend The Milkman
11. Bye Bye Blackbird
12. Get Yourself Another Fool
13. The Inch Worm
14. Only Our Hearts
Bonus - Deluxe Edition:
15. Baby’s Request
16. My One and Only Love     (im Febr. 12 auch als Download-Single)

 ♦ 2022 - The 7" Singles Box

(Previously unreleased on 7")

My Valentine
Get Yourself Another Fool
(2012, US, Chrsitmas Kisses)

The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
Wonderful Christmastime